South Carolina Football Officials Association
 

 

SCFOA OFFICERS

 

Chris Horton
President
chris.horton@scfoa.net

 

Tommy Brush
Vice President
tbrush@brushlawfirm.com

Donnie Strong
Past President
donnie.strong@scfoa.net

 

Robert Davis
Secretary
robert.davis@scfoa.net

 

Jimmy Waldrep
District 1 Director jimmy.waldrep@scfoa.net

 

Eric Wells
District 2 Director
eric.wells@scfoa.net

Chris Horton
District 3 Director
chris.horton@scfoa.net

Steve Wilkie
District 4 Director
steve.wilkie@scfoa.net

 

Sam Jones
District 5 Director
shj5170@aol.com

 

Jeff Cockrell
District 6 Director
jeffcockrell34@gmail.com

 

Sam Felder
District 7 Director
sam.felder@scfoa.net

John Hill
District 8 Director
jhhref33@aol.com
District 8 Web Site


 

 

Granderson James
District 9 Director granderson.james@scfoa.net

Steven Hughes
District 10 Director
steven.hughes@scfoa.net

Bryan Murphy
District 11 Director
bryan.murphy@scfoa.net
District 11 Web Site

 

Ricky Robinson
District 12 Director ricky.robinson@scfoa.net

 

 

Brian Shealy
District 13 Director
brian.shealy@scfoa.net

 

Joedy Moots
Officials Representative
joedy.moots@scfoa.net

 

Charlie Wentzky
Commissioner of Officials
charlie@schsl.org